+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-es 0
Franz Liszt (1811 – 1886), Mária P. Eckhardt


including first edition of the first version

MaterialReducción de piano (Urtext)
№ de artículo401448
Autor / CompositorFranz Liszt, Mária P. Eckhardt
Idiomasalemán, inglés, francés
Alcance48 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2002
Editorial / fabricanteHenle Verlag
N.º del fabricanteHN 465


These six little piano pieces are among Liszt’s best-known works and are comparatively easy to play – a rarity amongst the composer’s often eccentric and virtuosic works. In 1844 Liszt had already begun work on the cycle that was only published in 1850. Although he had the pieces engraved, this version was never actually printed. He replaced no. 3, a precursor to the first Hungarian Rhapsody, with a piece in the style of a nocturne by Chopin (it can occasionally be heard as an encore at piano recitals), and he simplified the remaining numbers. In the second part of our edition we have reproduced the complete early version for the first time.


  • Consolation Nr. 1 E-dur
  • Consolation Nr. 2 E-dur
  • Consolation Nr. 3 Des-dur
  • Consolation Nr. 4 Des-dur
  • Consolation Nr. 5 E-dur
  • Consolation Nr. 6 E-dur
16,50 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
En stock. Plazo de envío: 2–3 días laborables (es )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.