+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 es-es 0
Domenico Scarlatti (1685 – 1757)

10 Sonatas For Clarinet

№ de artículo368752
Autor / CompositorDomenico Scarlatti
Alcance19 Páginas
Editorial / fabricanteAlphonse Leduc Éditions Musicales
N.º del fabricanteAL29520


Italian composer, Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757) is well-known for his Keyboard compositions. His 555 Keyboard Sonatas remain ever popular to this day, and Jean-Pascal Post 's arrangement for the Clarinet of ten of these loved works are indispensable for aspiring clarinetists. Originally composed for the Harpsichord, Organ or early Pianoforte, the Sonatas display the riveting use of discords and unconventional modulations to remote keys. It is also thought that much of Scarlatti 's Keyboard music contains influences of Iberian music, considering that he spent much of his working life in the service of the Spanish and Portuguese royal families. Post 's transcription of tenSonatas for Clarinet include Sonata K. 9. Post 's arrangements for Clarinet enhance the lyricism and melodic invention of the Sonatas as well as enabling the student to study ornamentation and articulation. Bearing in mind that Domenico Scarlatti was a highly competent and popular musician in his day, so much so that he was employed in the service of two royal families, his Sonatas are composed with much experience, understanding and expertise, and Post 's arrangement of these for Clarinet create an essential addition to the repertoire of all clarinetists.

18,99 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 3–4 días laborables (es )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.