+49 (0) 9303 98171-0es-es 0
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowsky (1840 – 1893)

The Nutcracker - Complete Ballet For Solo Piano

Dover Piano And Keyboard Editions

№ de artículo134743
Autor / CompositorPjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowsky
Alcance176 Páginas
Año de lanzamiento2006
Editorial / fabricanteDover Music Publications
N.º del fabricanteDOV438120


This solo piano edition of Tchaikovsky's masterful Christmas Ballet offers pianists the opportunity to enjoy such favourites as The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy and The Waltz of the Flowers. Entirely faithful toTchaikovsky's brilliant original score, this delightful arrangement by Sergey Taneyev and the composer himself, renders the complete ballet in a style both idiomatic to the piano and specially designed to be relatively easy toplay. Here are all the movements from the beloved Suite, along with the rest of this holiday favourite, in an authoritative edition suitable for performers, rehearsal pianists and all admirers of Tchaikovsky's art.


  • The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a
17,10 €
IVA incl., mas costes de envío
Plazo de envío: 3–4 días laborables (es )
añadir a favoritos

© 2004–2022 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.