Artículo para descarga

Women Composers

A Graded Anthology for Piano

MaterialPartitura Artículo para descarga
№ de artículo1209773
Alcance67 Páginas
Editorial / fabricanteSchott Music
N.º del fabricanteED 23475 Q558941


This three-volume series of piano music by women composers is a progressive compendium of educational literature with a broad repertoire from the 17th century to the present day. For each piece, the editor has written short instructions with rehearsal tips as well as biographical notes on the women composers. The collection covers all levels of difficulty from easy (volume 1) to medium (volume 2) to difficult (volume 3) and is an indispensable addition to lessons and concerts. WOMEN COMPOSERS: A GRADED ANTHOLOGY FOR PIANO - Press Reviews “…Melanie Spanswick must be congratulated on her extensive research in uncovering exiting music to enthral pianists and teachers.” Piano Professional “An extremely useful and stimulating collection.” International Piano “…these are well-presented books that succeed in offering some belated recognition to neglected composers and their music.” Pianist Magazine "Melanie Spanswick’s Women Composers: A Graded Anthology is utterly superb, and will surely be of significant interest to pianists everywhere.” “Melanie Spanswick's anthology is not only representative, but also inspiring.” Piano Bulletin "This series is an incredible and much-needed collection of over fifty works by over fifty female composers. ...Melanie Spanswick has done an exceptional job of collating these works into graded anthologies." The Piano Teacher


Musical Terms - Preface - Marianna von Martinez (1744–1812): Allegro - Chiquinha Gonzaga (1847–1935): Atraente - Amy Beach (1867–1944): Sous les étoiles - Lili Boulanger (1893–1918): Prélude in Db major - Tatjana Komarova (1968): Little Dance - Mai Fukasawa (1977): Between Dawn, Noon and Midnight - Fanny Hensel (1805–1847): September - Clara Schumann (1819–1896): Prelude and Fugue - Teresa Carreño (1853–1917): Plainte - Lady Viola Kinney (1890–1945): Mother’s Sacrifice - Vítězslava Kaprálová (1915–1940): April - Chaya Czernowin (*1957): fardance

10,99  €
IVA incl.
Producto descargable – disponible al instante.
añadir a favoritos
Vistos recientemente
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2024 por Stretta Music. Ordena y compra partituras online.

Tu especialista en todo tipo de partituras. Tienda online, partituras, descarga de partituras y juegos, libros, atriles, luces de atriles, accesorios.

Tenemos un sitio web específico de Stretta para Mundial. Si su pedido debe ser entregado en este país, puede dirigirse allí para que los plazos de entrega y las condiciones de envío se muestren correctamente. Los artículos de la cesta de la compra, y los datos de la cuenta cliente, se mantendrán cuando cambie.

es-netPasar a Stretta Music Mundiales-esQuedarse en Stretta Music España